Facebook F YouTube Facebook Square Twitter Instagram old-typical-phone Chevron Down Phone

Trustees and Management

The Management

Img nina aguas alt
Nina D. Aguas
Executive Chairman of the Board
Img mona lisa dela cruz alt
Mona Lisa B. dela Cruz
President & Chief Executive Officer
Img omar cruz
Omar T. Cruz
Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Bancassurance Executive, and Head of Bancassurance Operations Group
Img raoul antonio littaua
Raoul Antonio E. Littaua
Senior Executive Vice President, and Head of Agency Distribution Group
Img maria editha elicano
Maria Edita C. Elicaño
Executive Vice President, Chief Actuary, and Head of Administrative Operations Group
Img maria noemi azura
Maria Noemi G. Azura
Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer, Head of Strategy & Partners, Seconded as President and CEO of Insular Health Care, Inc.
Img ramon felix cabrera
Ramon Felix M. Cabrera
SVP, Agency Development Division
Img maria teresa cruz
Maria Teresa L. Cruz
SVP, Head of Information Services Division
Img renato de jesus
Renato S. De Jesus
SVP, Compliance Officer, Corporate Secretary, and Head of Legal & Corporate Services Division
Img noel andres perdigon
Noel Andres M. Perdigon
SVP, Chief Information Security Officer
Img hector caunan
Hector A. Caunan
FVP, Head of Real Property Division
Img jocelyn reyes
Jocelyn B. Reyes
FVP, Head of Policyholders Services Division
Img carlito lucas
Carlito V. Lucas
FVP, Head of Corporate Sales Division
Img percival cirilo flores
Percival Cirilo S. Flores
FVP, Head of Business Analytics & Strategy Management – Bancassurance
Img vera victoria morales
Vera Victoria C. Morales
SVP, Head of Investment Division
Img florian de leon
Florian C. De Leon
FVP, Head of Human Resources Division
Img maria rosa aurora cacanando
Maria Rosa Aurora D. Cacanando
FVP, Head of Audit Staff (Internal Audit)
Vice Presidents:

Geraldine B. Alvarez, Alan Joseph S. Amador, Arnaldo I. Aquino, Corazon S. Cruz, Ma. Carmela D. Francisco, Lorenzo Luis Liborio B. Gallardo II, Gwendolyn D. Kelley, Jesselyn V. Ocampo, Geraldine G. Pascual, Tricci Rose A. Sadian, Dominique C. Soliven, Ana Maria R. Soriano, Diana Rose A. Tagra, Eleanor G. Tañada, Roger N. Relucio, Armand P. Santos, Ruth R. Velasco

Senior Assistant Vice Presidents:

Henry G. Balatangan II, Analyn S. Benito, Johanna C. Coronado, Peter Paul E. Esporlas, Laarni F. Garraton (Seconded as Chief Financial Officer, and Head of Administration Operations, Insular Health Care, Inc.), Maria Rowena M. Rodriguez

Assistant Vice Presidents:

Famida A. Alonto, Iris S. Aman, Rene P. Asuncion, Charito A. Brillo, Edward Dionie F. Capili, Pompeyo Nicholas E. Catindig, Johana B. De Jesus, Hilario C. Delos Santos, Janette P. Domingo, Maria Celina H. Espinosa, Amado P. Garcia, Jr., Isidra Josephine M. Gonzales, Sheila Marie D. Iglesia, Ma. Editha B. Mendiola, Rogie P. Nino, Sancer T. Pertez, Herson S. Resurreccion, Maria Ritchie M. Reyes, Paulita A. Sioson, Michael Robert Dijamco, Angela A. Bien

INSULAR LIFE uses third-party services to monitor and analyze web traffic data for us. These services use temporary cookies during user sessions which are automatically deleted after session termination. Data generated is not shared with any other party. For more info, please see our Privacy Policy